I watched inception again this weekend. Alot of people think the movie is kinda stupid and people only like it because the idea is "trippy." I think it is a very good movie, and that the idea for the movie was a nice fresh idea and made for a very entertaining movie. It is kind of hard to follow it, but if you understand whats going and pay attention it is a very good movie, with a good plot.